GaLaBau | Kullmann und Meinen GmbH
Kullmann und Meinen GmbH auf der GaLaBau
default Company Image
Exhibitor

Hall 3C / Booth Number 3C-431a

Kullmann und Meinen GmbH

Consulting

Floor plan

south_east

Products

south_east

Employees

south_east

Articles

south_east

Sessions

south_east

We offer

  • Data processing, telecommunications, multimedia
  • Advertising, marketing
  • Consulting, planning, test stations
  • Organization, administration, services
  • Training
  • Consulting
Show More

Contact Information

Bleifeld 27
51503 Rösrath
Germany

Participant in the special area

  • GREEN-BLUE PATH
Show More

Floor plan

Products

Product Picture Mitarbeiterentwicklung
star_outline star

Mitarbeiterentwicklung

Product Picture Nachhaltigkeitsberatung
star_outline star

Nachhaltigkeitsberatung

Employees

Jens

Jens Kullmann

Dipl.-Ing

j.kullmann@kullmann-meinen.de
Heiko

Heiko Meinen

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

h.meinen@kullmann-meinen.de
Enrico

Enrico Suchant

Master of Arts

e.suchant@kullmann-meinen.de
Andreas

Andreas Arimond

Bachelor of Science

a.arimond@kullmann-meinen.de
Marcel

Marcel Lehmeier

Master of Engineering

m.lehmeier@kullmann-meinen.de
Oliver

Oliver Meyer

Master of Engineering

o.meyer@kullmann-meinen.de
Bernhard

Bernhard Lanz

Bachelor of Engineering

b.lanz@kullmann-meinen.de
Stephanie

Stephanie Kiedaisch

Bachelor of Arts

s.kiedaisch@kullmann-meinen.de
Melanie

Melanie Glaap

Dipl.-Ing., Insights MDI®-Beraterin

m.glaap@kullmann-meinen.de

Articles

Sessions